DT Tech Leadership Awards 2022 Honoured India’s Top CTOs & CISOs

DT Tech Leadership Awards 2022 Honoured India’s Top CTOs & CISOs

DT announced the winners of ‘DT Tech Leadership Awards 2022’ during recently organised DT Conclave 2022. This award was given to the most impactful IT leaders for their exemplary contribution in fuelling the digital transformation journey of their respective organizations.

Every year, we aim to acknowledge the efforts of CTOs & CISOs. Amidst the ever-increasing challenges, the role of IT leaders has increased as they are core strength of any organization who take initiatives to have a great digital journey for better growth.

DT has come forward to reward India’s key IT leaders for their exceptional initiatives in the field of technology adoption.

The winners of DT Tech Leadership Awards 2022 are:

Winners of DT Tech Leadership Awards 2022

Mr. George Kuruvilla, Chairman & Managing Director, Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Ltd

Mr. Rohit Rajvanshi, Head IT & CISO, Jhabua Power Limited

Mr. Ajay Jassal, Director, Business Process & IT, Centre for Sight

Mr. Abhishek Dubey, Director-IT, SGT University

Mr. Sudhansubhusan Satapathy, Group CIO, RSPL Group

Mr. Dominic Vijay Kumar, VP & Chief Technology Officer, Art Housing Finance (India) Ltd

Mr. Sunil Kumar Tripathy, Infra and Security Head, Jindal Saw Limited

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Srivastava, Head - IT & Digital, Plasser India

Mr. Ravinder Arora, Global CISO & DPO, Infogain

Mr. Anand Aggarwal, Head - IT & Security, Assets Care and Reconstruction Enterprise

Mr. Mukesh Kumar, Head IT, SSIPL Retail Ltd

Mr. Balvinder Singh Banga, Chief Technology Officer, Ritco Logistics Limited

Related Stories

No stories found.