TAIT Bitdefender IT Cup 2024 Concluded Successfully

TAIT Bitdefender IT Cup 2024 Concluded Successfully

The TAIT Bitdefender IT Cup 2024 underarm cricket tournament, held on April 21st, 2024, proved to be a monumental celebration of both sporting excellence and industry camaraderie. Hosted by the Trade Association of Information Technology (TAIT), the event brought together 16 teams from the IT sector, supported by a lineup of esteemed sponsors, and attended by luminaries of the industry.

Mr. Champakraj Gurjar, President of TAIT, presided over the event, setting the tone for a day of spirited competition and collaboration. Joined by Mr. Rajiv Warrior from Bitdefender, who not only served as the Title Sponsor but also as the Power Over Sponsor, the stage was set for a memorable showcase of talent and teamwork.

The event garnered further prestige with the presence of Mr. Ganpatsingh Rathore from Mahadev Computers, representing PRAMA as the KIT Sponsor, Mr. Pradeep Singh from ADATA, the Live Coverage Sponsor and Mr. Rana from Geonix, the Wicket Sponsor. Additionally, Mr. Inteshar Momen & Mr. Rajeev Jain from Informa Markets India Pvt Ltd, graced the occasion as Associate Sponsor, reaffirming their commitment to supporting initiatives that foster industry-wide collaboration.

While Mr. Champakraj Gurjar, Mr. Rajiv Warrior, Mr. Ganpatsingh Rathore, Mr. Pradeep Singh, and Mr. Rana led the proceedings, the event also acknowledged the contributions of Mr. Mukesh Chaudhary - RAPOO (Toss Sponsor) and Mr. Ramesh Hundia - EVM (Six Sponsor), whose support was instrumental in making the tournament a success, despite their absence at the event.

The pinnacle of the evening came with the distribution of awards, as Man of the Match Mementos were presented to the deserving winners and Winning Trophies were presented to:

Winner โ€“ Savex Strikers,

1st Runners Up โ€“ AMD Sound Kings

2nd Runners Up โ€“ Miracle Dell Strikers 

This moment of recognition served to honour not only the outstanding performance on the field but also the dedication and sportsmanship displayed by all participants. Their dedication serves as an inspiration to aspiring cricketers and professionals in the IT industry alike.

The organizing committee, comprised of Directors Mr. Rushabh Shah, Mr. Samir Mehta, Mr. Swetal Dani, Mr. Murtuza Bharmal, and Mr. Hiren Sheth, alongside industry experienced  Mr. Parag Shah, Mr. Rahul Jhaveri, Mr. Nishant Mehta, and Mr. Krunal Gandhi, worked tirelessly to ensure the seamless execution of the event, underscoring the collaborative spirit that defines the IT community.

As the curtains drew on the TAIT Bitdefender IT Cup 2024, it left behind a legacy of teamwork, camaraderie, and sporting excellence. The event served as a testament to the synergy between the IT industry and sports, highlighting the importance of fostering a culture of collaboration and competition.

๐’๐ญ๐š๐ฒ ๐ข๐ง๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ๐ฆ๐ž๐ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐ฅ๐š๐ญ๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ ๐ฎ๐ฉ๐๐š๐ญ๐ž๐ฌ ๐›๐ฒ ๐ฃ๐จ๐ข๐ง๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ญ๐ก๐ž WhatsApp Channel now! ๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ“ฒ

๐‘ญ๐’๐’๐’๐’๐’˜ ๐‘ถ๐’–๐’“ ๐‘บ๐’๐’„๐’Š๐’‚๐’ ๐‘ด๐’†๐’…๐’Š๐’‚ ๐‘ท๐’‚๐’ˆ๐’†๐ฌ ๐Ÿ‘‰ FacebookLinkedInTwitterInstagram

Related Stories

No stories found.