Expand+
Dell

With Paytm Inbox’s new ‘Delete for All’ option, Here are Some Awkward Moments you Can Now Avoid

By: DT News Network
November, 11, 2017

We’ve all had moments of dread when we’ve realized that we have sent a text message to the wrong person. The worst occasions are when we realize that we’ve made the mistake and the recipient brings it to our attention.

Paytm has launched a new messaging service, called ‘Paytm Inbox’ that comes with a ‘Delete for All’ option that allows users to recall a message — whether to one person or a group. The good news is, there are no deadlines for this to work!

This service is currently live on Android and will be available to iOS users soon. Here are five instances this feature will help you:

 

Share Your Views - post Your Comments Below

DT encourage Readers to go for verification process for security reasons.

Max Characters 1000.

We request you not to post comments that are obscene, libellous, slanderous or in flammatory, and do not indulge in personal attacks, name calling or inciting hatred against any community. Any offensive comments will not be published and will be forwarded to cyber crime department.

Posted Comments
There are no comments yet.
Microtek